Shadows Quote Number Two!

Upon opening the file for Shadows this morning, I’ve come to notice that I’m quickly approaching 50% complete! The goal is to have the first draft done by the end of the month and I think I can pull it off! 

Here’s another excerpt from Shadows to keep you wanting more!
*I promise I’m a happy person and these things aren’t personal*

“Staring into the flames, I watched the colors dance together. The smell of sulfur burned my nose as I blew out the fire and carefully pressed the tip of the match against my leg. I cringed as I forced myself to hold it there, pain shooting through my thigh. I pinched my arm to distract myself from the burning.”

And remember to enter the Shadows Cover Contest which you can find here on my blog:
https://nlbelanger.wordpress.com/2014/03/28/shadows-cover-contest/

Are you as excited for this novel as I am!?

Leave a Reply

