Editing Day 3

4 Stages Of Writing, by Debbie Ridpath Ohi

 

The editing process is a long one. It’s well worth it, of course, but man my hands are tired! I swear I’m going to get carpel tunnel by the time I’m twenty-three.

I’m only about 20,500 words in, so still got a ways to go, but I can not wait to be done editing!

Whew! I guess I should stop distracting myself and get back to wrok! Literally. I’m at the hospital right now, with four and a half hours left until my shift ends, then half hour to hang around before my meeting. Lucky me, right?

Are you as excited as I am for Shadows!?

2 thoughts on “Editing Day 3

Leave a Reply

