Shadows Release Date Reveal

I know you’ve all been waiting forever to just hear when Shadows is due to be released, right? Am I right? Oh, okay then…

Before I get started, I just wanted to say without all of your support, this book wouldn’t have been possible. My handful of fans (hopefully more that are just too shy to admit it) have been my structure. You’ve all helped with my ideas, given me answers to any questions I’ve had, and some even became beta readers for me. Without you, Shadows would still be in production, and I wouldn’t know where to go with it. But you all inspired me to keep writing and I thank you for that.

My family and friends have also been tremendous. Everyone has been so supportive and have put up with my antics while writing. My roommate, Rachel, has put up with my writing vs. homework battles that homework almost always lost, but remained supportive. Thank you to all!

So without further ado, the release date for Shadows is….

*Drumroll, please!

JUNE 7, 2014

Keep your eyes open for it on Amazon and Barnes and Noble!

Leave a Reply

